Kerry

Nanny in Bridgnorth

Babysitter in Bridgnorth

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a nanny based near Bridgnorth.
I AM CURRENTLY FULL DURING THE WEEK xx
(I just can’t figure out how to disable my account)

My Experience

I have gained experience by working as a nanny, working with childminders, working in America on a summer kids camp and plenty of babysitting.

My Qualifications

Qualified chef so keen on cooking with the children and good knowledge on health and nutrition.

My Availability

CURRENTLY NO AVAILABILITY

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening yes no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I charge an hourly rate and will invoice you weekly.
I am very keen to take children to toddler groups/swimming/days out, however any fee I pay to take them to these activities will be added to the invoice. I will always discuss this with the parents/careers before hand.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.