Charlie

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 29 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I’ve worked in a nursery for nearly 4 years and would love to work as a nanny/childminder, I’m looking for full time work preferably 30-40 hours a week! I love Sharing activities with children that not only encourage learning and development but also means that they have lots of fun!!

My Experience

I have 4 years experience in a nursery working with children from the age of 7months-4years! I also have experience with SEN children

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 childcare qualifications
First aid training, safeguarding certificates

My Availability

Weekdays!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Can discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.