image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Croydon

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 22 Jan 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a freelance musician and teacher recently moved to Croydon. I am passionate about creativity and encouraging children to use their imaginations and be themselves. I enjoy working with children through my work and also have four nieces and nephews who I love spending time with.

My Experience

I teach individual music lessons and also coach in youth group settings - encouraging children to be confident in their ability and helping them to reach their goals. I enjoy getting to know each child and their individual needs and ways of learning, adapting methods to suit their strengths and weaknesses. I have experience babysitting and minding my nieces and nephews and through working with primary and secondary school children through music and workshops. I am also a volunteer with a reading and writing charity based in North London which helps children aged 9-13 with confidence in these areas.

My Qualifications

Having graduated in 2010 with a Postgraduate degree in Music and previous to this a Bachelor of Music undergraduate qualification I have been freelancing in the UK since then. I also spent some time in Paris so have some conversational French as well as two years working in Hong Kong. I am also learning Spanish. I hold a valid DBS from my teaching position in Croydon and also through the volunteer reading and writing charity I work with.

My Availability

I am currently available weekdays evenings and sometimes at the weekends too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 14/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.