Claudia
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Italian Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I take care of children and I pick up them at school. I teach Italian language through animated games and especially with readings.

My Experience

I worked as a italian tutor and nanny in London with 3 family and I was a teacher of Italian in person and on line. In London I organized courses and events of animated readings and workshops to teach Italian. I was an animator of birthday parties for an English and Italian audience. During the lockdown I made animated reading videos and art workshops to teach Italian. Currently in Brighton I give private Italian lessons on-line and in person and I work as babysitter for different families. I have take my certification to teaching Italian as a foreign language from the Italian Cultural Institute with 40 hours of internship.
With excellent interpersonal skills, I am able to relate well to adults and children of all ages and I am a trusting and supportive member of team.
Enthusiastic, self-motivated, reliable, hard working and efficient, I can manage a varied workload and respond effectively to often changing demands. I am a good flexible multi-tasker, able to manage priorities according to the needs of a particular working environment. I am a creative person and I like offering groundbreaking education projects and planning activities to carry out what I strongly believe in. I like entertaining children and interacting with them , sharing interests and problems of their daily life; occasionally I put all this into effect working as a private tutor. l planning activities to carry out what I strongly believe in.

My Qualifications

University of studies in Rome "La Sapienza", Master degree in Modern and Contemporary literature.
Optained in Rome, PER-CORSI, a 500 -hour vocational course II level as a play assistant . Obtained in London I have my DBS Check and First Aid Training.
I have the Certificate in teaching Italian as a Foreign Language at the Italian Cultural Institute.

My Availability

I am available as a Italian tutor face to face and online and if there is a need, I am available as a babysitter on weekends and in the evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Italian teaching (added 06/04/2021)
  • Full CV (added 13/09/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 12/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 12/09/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 12/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.