Philip

Private Tutor in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 03 Jan 2022

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Primary school teacher. 4 years experience

Currently teaching in a special school. Qualified SENCO.
Studying Masters in SEN & inclusion

Successful 11+ tutor

Special need experience

My Experience

Qualified teacher for 4+ years. Currently a teacher in a special school. Also a qualified SENCO.

Experience teaching in both mainstream and special need schools. Sound knowledge of the ks1/2 curriculum.

As well as this, I currently tutor 2 primary aged students, and have tutored many more in the past.

As well as being a teacher/SENCO, I am studying a Masters part time in Education.

Different rates for face to face and remote learning.

My Qualifications

QTS BA primary education - 2:1
Qualified SENCO
Currently studying a masters
PECS training

My Availability

Currently only delivering remote sessions.
Available most days after school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

£30per hour remote sessions

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.