Avatar for Phebe

Phebe

Nanny in London (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 days

Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 20 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I’m Phebe.

I’m looking to develop a great connection with a family and help with the day-to-day care of their children.

As an Actor I’m very confident and love to play games & be creative with children.

My Experience

I have been a Nanny to an amazing family for the past 3 years - two wonderful children 7yrs & 5yrs. Having left due to moving house, I would love to make a connection with a family in my new local area!

Prior to that I worked as a Carer for children & young adults with disabilities for over 6 years. This included personal at-home care (personal hygiene, toileting, bathing, dressing) as well as general housekeeping & outside play/taking the children to after-school activities.

I feel the experience I have gained from these past employments have taught me to balance care & safeguarding whilst also creating a fun & engaging environment for the children.

I’m hoping to find work either in the mornings or afternoons, to allow me to pursue my creative career in my hours off. However I am able to be very flexible on this. I am also able to offer occasional evening babysitting if wanted by my family.

My Qualifications

First Class BA in Acting. A, B, C at A-Level in English, Drama and Textiles.

My Availability

Monday - Friday. Open to occasional babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Utility Bill (added 17/05/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.