
Babysitter in Walsall

Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hi my name is Rifath! I am eldest of four siblings so I obviously have experience in babysitting since I’ve had to babysit my siblings. I love being around children and am easily to get along with, I have a huge extended family with lots of little kids and nieces and nephews and love being around them. I love to entertain children and make them laugh. So feel free to contact me!

My Experience

I have experience from looking after my siblings and extended family members. I have also previously done some tutoring.

My Qualifications

I have completed my GCSE’s and A Levels and I am currently in Uni studying Business.

My Availability

Definitely available during the weekend and 2-3 days during the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.