image/svg+xml

Household Help in London Borough Of Ealing

Babysitter in London Borough Of Ealing

Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 14 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
House Sitting

About Me

My name is Raissa and I a fun and bubbly person, I love to think outside the box and make sure your little one is having the most fun possible and always learning!

My Experience

I have been working in this field for 5 years! I have worked personally with families and have worked in nursery and schools!

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in child care and have worked with all ages!!

My Availability

Weekends anytime, weekdays after 6:00pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 13/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 13/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.