Lindylou

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 15 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a very friendly, positive, caring, energetic and enthusiastic person, who has a genuine love of working with children. I am trustworthy and honest and always have a professional approach to my duties, adhering the need for confidentiality at all times.

My Experience

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Education (birth to 19 years). I have 16 years experience in childcare and education. I am First Aid Trained, I have a Level 2 Certificate in Food and Hygiene, I am a car driver and have an enhanced CRB check.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 Childcare and Development (birth to 19 years), First Aid trained, Level 2 Food Hygiene Certificate, Car Driver, Enchanced DBS Checked

My Availability

1 week notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.