
Nanny in Greenwich

Babysitter in Greenwich

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 12 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Very energetic, friendly and I get along with children very well. :)
1. I am passionate about sports! I can teach your child how to ski, snowboard or ice-skate. I can play basketball, do karate and some dancing.
2. I speak German, I have very basic knowledge of Russian and Spanish. So, I am able to teach or help with homework if needed.
3. Art lover! I can do many different art projects, painting, crafting, etc.

My Experience

During my studies, I was doing an internship at school that later became my job. I was teaching English and some Spanish, also I was working in a laboratory with 7-9 years old children and doing chemistry experiments.

My Qualifications

I have a bachelors degree in Marketing and languages.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.