Avatar for Julia
Julia
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Anstruther

Babysitter in Anstruther

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 13 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 30, originally from Edinburgh and I am currently working as a nanny in East Lothian. I am moving to Anstruther and looking to apply for a nanny position.
I have alot of experience with young children aged from 2-12 years old.
I have worked with 3 families over the last few years as a babysitter who all had 3 young children ranging from the ages mentioned above.
I also worked abroad as a nanny for 2 weeks with one of the 3 families at their holiday home.

I have most recently completed an in house nanny position for a family member who has just had a baby and has a two year old.

I am currently working as a live out full time nanny for a lovely family with their 4 year old girl but I am looking to find a new position in Fife.

I absolutely love children and I work very hard.
I am very friendly and energetic, easy going and helpful.

My Experience

Day and evening babysitter for 3 families, all with 3 children ages 2-12 years.
I have worked as an in house nanny and cook abroad at one of the families holiday homes.
I recently worked as a live in nanny and cook for a family member with a new born and 2 year old.
Currently working as a live out nanny for a family with a 4 year old girl.

My Qualifications

Childcare - Intermediate 1 & 2
St George's Cookery School certificate level 3, 4 & 5
BA Honours Hospitality & Events Management

My Availability

I am reasonably flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.