Avatar for Luisa
Luisa

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Virtual Nanny

About Me

My name is Luisa and I am 20 years old. I have been taking care of children in summer since I was 17.

My Experience

On 2019, I spent 7 months as an Au Pair in Guildford (Surrey). I have looked after children of almost all ages. I really like children and I am good at them. I am very patient and strict, but at the same time I like to have fun and I playing with them. I am from Spain, so I can speak Spanish with them if they want to learn. I study at Oxford Brookes.

My Qualifications

I have a large experience with children of all the ages.

My Availability

I am free on Monday and Friday from 15.10, all Tuesday, Wednesday from 12.00 and Thursday from 16.00 (when I finish my lectures).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.