Ayesha
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Blackburn

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
P.E./Sports Science Tutor

About Me

Newly qualified teacher within primary teaching. Able to tutor children up to the age of 11 and qualified with a degree in sports science and able to help those who need further help within these subjects too.

My Experience

Teaching in primary schools which are outstanding schools within Lancashire. Worked with SEND children such as those with special needs as well as worked within the year 2 and 3 year groups.

My Qualifications

Pgce primary teaching
BSc sport science
GCSEs including maths science and English, RE, Graphics, Citizenship and History

My Availability

Anytime - weekdays only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Pgce (added 14/09/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 14/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 14/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.