Avatar for Mona
Mona
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Inverness

Babysitter in Inverness

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I´m 30 years old and from Germany but live in Inverness. I previously worked with the city council in Hannover.

Friends and family are describing me as a kind, warm hearted person, open minded and calm character with unbounding patience and humor.

I love cooking with fresh ingredients and easy baking. In my freetime I enjoy being in nature, outdoor activities, planting and lots more.

I am fluent in English and German and could teach German if it was of interest.

UPDATE: I’m not available at the moment

My Experience

I am a family orientated person having grown up as the middle child of three. My younger sister was born when I was seven and I quickly began to care for her, feed her, change her nappies, read and sing her to sleep and I later did the same with my cousins. Thats when I realised that I love to care for children, being responsible for their wellbeing. I nannied from the age of 11 in our neighborhood, when people heard that I was a good nanny. I got more work from word of mouth and recommendation through parents on playgrounds.

I have experience with children from newborn to school aged children, up to 15 year olds.

I would love to help you with the daily tasks and tight timeshedules parents are confronted with, which for example also includes general housekeeping or cooking and preparing meals.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked and I have had first aid training.

My Availability

During the week at daytime and evenings or weekends on request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

From £12.00 per hour
Evenings/weekends on request

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 27/10/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 17/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.