
Nanny in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am a kind, caring and positive 24 year old Brighton local who has spent the last 4 years travelling and living around the world; I adore all things adventure and outdoors. My love of travelling has complemented my love of languages and as well as speaking conversational Spanish I have been working on my French and Portuguese. In my free time you'll find me either on a hike, by the beach, playing my guitar or crafting. I love to cook and bake and love to share this with others!

My Experience

I have been evening babysitting since my early teens but as I have grown older I have gained further experience caring for children during the day from the ages of 4 months to 12 years. I have always been able to build great relationships with the children I have looked after and have been praised for my reliable and responsible nature whilst also always maintaining a high, positive energy and a fun attitude. I am able to understand the stages of growth and development and can adapt games and activities to compliment children's personal needs. I can provide some shining references from some of the families I've worked with if you would like to learn more about me!

My Qualifications

A-Level Maths, Spanish & Philosophy
First aid Trained (soon to complete paediatric first aid training)
Full, clean drivers licence
Junior Sports Leadership award

My Availability

I am currently working 4 days a week; Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday from 8:30 - 16:30. I am available anytime around these hours!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am flexible on rates and would be happy to discuss this further.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.