Chatt

Private Tutor in BS39 5UR

Babysitter in BS39 5UR

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Checked DBS Check
Checked Evening Babysitter
Checked Weekend Babysitter
Checked Daytime Babysitter
Checked Chemistry Tutor
Checked General Science Tutor
Checked GCSE
Checked A-Level
Checked Further/Higher/University
Checked Emergency Babysitter
Checked Home School Helper

About Me

Hello, I am a qualified teacher who is offering childcare services including private tutoring, daytime and night time babysitting, nannying, weekend baby sitting, emergency baby sitting.

I can tutor primary KS1 and KS2 ( 5 to 11 years old).
I have knowledge of phonics and early years having worked in Reception years and Primary years. I also trained in Year 7 to year 10. I can tutor GCSE Biology, GCSE Chemistry, A-level Biology and A-level Chemistry.

I am a DBS checked and have experienced working with reception year, primary, secondary, middle school and sixth form. I provide personalised learning unique to your child. I believe I can make a difference to your child’s learning and development. In addition, I have experience teaching special needs.

Outside the classroom, I like to run children’s activities. I am currently a scout leader and teaching children lifeskills. I like to keep fit when I am not working; and keeps a healthy choice of food. I hope to be seen as a role model to the children and the other people around me.

Please ask me anything; little or big. I will respond as soon as I can :)

My Experience

I worked in a school with little children primarily aged 7- 11. But I love looking after the little ones too. I can do babies, toddlers, junior school.

I worked with primary schools, middle schools and upper schools.

My Qualifications

Postgraduate certification of Education
BSc in Biomedical Sciences
First aid trained including child first aid.
DBS checked
Special Needs

My Availability

Anytime, just give me a ring so I can put in the diary :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 19/09/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Qualified Teacher Status (added 19/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 19/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.