
Private Tutor in Brackenhill

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 20 Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

Primary up to 11 years

About Me

Hi, I have 15 years teaching experience within a primary school. I am calm, patient and good at encouraging children to reach their full potential. Having 4 children myself, I know how important it is that your child feels confident and learns in a nice, friendly environment.

My Experience

Worked in primary 1 to 7 for the past 15 years. Completed many courses including additional support needs.

My Qualifications

I went to Glasgow University and completed a Bachelor of Education honours degree.

My Availability

I am available after school and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.