
Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am an 18-year-old female and I have currently just started my first year at Buckinghamshire New University on the Early Years and Primary Education course. Before I left for university, I enjoyed spending my free time with my family and friends and I also liked to go for walks around the local areas with my 2 pet dogs.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience in babysitting where the youngest child was 1 year and the oldest was 13 years.

My Qualifications

I have an A-level in Psychology at a grade C and a Level 3 diploma in Health and Social Care in which I passed at DM. As well as this I have passed my English and Maths GCSEs at a grade C.

My Availability

I am ideally looking for weekends and evenings as this would be best suited around my university course. However, I am available throughout the day on both Tuesday and Friday if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My services start at £7 per hour which is just over the current minimum wage of an 18-year-old.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.