Hannah
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London Borough Of Hackney

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hackney

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

Hi I'm Hannah, I moved from Germany last year to London to work as a studio manager for a photographer until the covid happened. Would be happy to work with children again!
I'm very reliable, honest, and empathetic. I'm creative myself and like to do sports.

My Experience

I worked with my autistic cousin, 9 at the time, for a year and my other cousin 7 years old, and lived with them for six months. Tasks included: getting ready for school, picking up from school which included a train ride, making lunch/dinner, and activities in the afternoon. As well as the household like cleaning.

I gave private lessons to children while I was in high school in English. And worked as an assistant in an art school for courses with kids.

I worked as a caretaker for elderly people before I moved to London, which included assistance in everyday activities and cleaning.

My Qualifications

I have the highest high school graduation, made a foundation year in art school, and studied art history and anthropology for a year.

My Availability

I'm very flexible with time still since I only work occasionally on my computer for a curator.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

Since I'm already experienced, I believe my rates are okay. However, I'm open to discuss.

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 15/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.