image/svg+xml

Household Help in Winson Green

Babysitter in Winson Green

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 20 Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

Hello! I am looking to join Teach First programme next year and in the meantime it would be lovely to gain as much childcare work as possible. I am organised, patient, bubbly, sensitive and caring person that loves to look after everyone. If you need someone that doesn’t get bored of playing games, telling stories, doing creative activities, cooking delicious meals and keeping the house spotless - I would be more than happy to help. Also if anyone needs help with homework, I would love to help as well (especially maths - I actually miss maths lessons ?)

Do not hesitate to message me. I am happy to help.

My Experience

I regularly look after my family and friends children when they are busy or just want a break. One household has 6 children ranging from 13 to 2 years old. We have so much fun together and manage to always do something we can all do together.

Also I have had experience in a nursery a few years ago looking after the most special toddlers in the world over the summer.

My Qualifications

BA in Graphic Communication (2:1), A levels - media, art and design and IT.

My Availability

Currently these are my times as I am just setting up. This will change in the future dependent on workload and my part time job but I can discuss flexibility and will stick to any pre-agreed times for sure (no cancellations without warning)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 15/10/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 15/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.