Evie

Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi I’m Evie! I’m currently in my third year at Brighton University, studying Psychology and Sociology. I am looking for some nannying and babysitting work for evenings and weekends.

My Experience

I have previous childminding experience with children of all ages and have had work experience as learning support in primary schools. I also have personal experience via my Mother being a children-minder and primary school teacher, as well as a personal tutor.
I have a full drivers license and a food hygiene certificate.

My Qualifications

Currently studying for my degree in Applied Psychology and Sociology at Brighton University.
I have 3 A Level qualifications grade A*-C
I have 10 GCSE qualifications grade A*-C
I hold a full drivers licence and food hygiene certificate
Previous experience in Childminding

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.