Holly

Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Bromley

Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 27 Sep 2021 Email

About Me

My name is Holly Rose and I am 34 years old. I live in between Orpington and Chislehurst.

It is myself and my Daughter, Amiya Rose.

I am a full time working Mum who regularly travels into London for meetings. I also work in Sevenoaks.

Amiya is 4 months old and she is really is a “good” baby. A lot of people state that she is very content and smiley. From a young age (4 weeks old) she has attended meetings with me, meeting so many different people. She is a very happy and outgoing baby :)
She feeds every three hours currently, sometimes before that. She does suffer a bit with reflux and constipation. I use HIIP organic anti reflux milk (which I think gives her the constipation). She does need one on one attention really and so if it is a childminder then I really need to see activities that accommodate a 4 month year old, I.e. a bouncer, a sensory mat with hanging toys etc etc.
It’s lovely being told that they have paddling pools, and nutritional lunches etc etc, but that’s no good for a 4 month year old.. ;)

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Night Nanny
Maternity Nurse
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

She will need feeding every 3 hours. A lot of cuddles and play in the sensory play pen. She also loves Cbeebies. Someone with newborn experience would be ideal.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.