
Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Fully qualified swimming instructor and school teaching assistant who adores working with children and experience in special educational needs.

My Experience

Teaching assistant in a special needs school.
Swim teaching to all ages from 6 months up
babysitting for a family with 3 children aged 2, 7 and 9.

My Qualifications

Level 2 swim instructor, which includes a specialised qualification for toddlers and preschoolers.

My Availability

mainly weekday mornings and early afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

as below

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.