Georgia

Household Help in London Borough Of Islington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Islington

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 21 Sep 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am an actor, writer and musical performer recently graduated from drama school and working professionally in film, theatre and music. I grew up in the countryside surrounded by farmyard animals, and now I live in the Islington area. I am a hard worker and quick learner with a love for outdoor adventures, painting and cooking.

My Experience

I have previously worked with a child with special needs teaching music and movement, and have additional experience as a babysitter. My responsibilities included lesson planning and health and safety. As a childminder I was able to consistently maintain routine and structure whilst keeping my energy up and creating a fun and free environment for the children.

I have always believed that creativity and self-expression is an important part of a child's development. I keep this at the forefront of my work by encouraging children to use their imaginations and create stories for themselves. We can then work to bring these stories to life through painting, puppet shows, song and dance...

I have experience working as a teaching assistant at secondary school level in creative subjects including drama and dance.

My Qualifications

GCSE: Drama A*, English Literature A*, English Language A*, History A*, Maths A, Biology A, Chemistry A, Physics A, Spanish B, IT B

A Level: Acting EPQ A*, English Language A*, English Literature B, Creative Writing B

I also have qualifications in Tap, Ballet and Contemporary Dance, as well as Piano and Singing.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.