Avatar for Leonor


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 19 year old student in Coventry University and I am looking for a part time job related to children since I have some experience in that area. I also know how to cook, if ever necessary.

My Experience

I have worked with children in Portugal with a partnership with "MEO Kids". I dealt with children from various age ranges.

My Qualifications

I have made some works in Portugal related to children and I am a very patient and responsible person. i love working with children.

My Availability

I am available monday afternoon after 12 pm and evening, tuesday morning unitl 11am, wednesday morning until 11 am and afternoon from 14 pm until evening, thursday all day and friday morning until 11 a and evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.