Catarina
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Catarina Ribeiradio and I am a 20-year-old Portuguese who absolutely loves children of all ages. I am very professional and really easy to relate and talk to. I am cherfull and good-mooded. I am taking a degree at Anglia Ruskin University Cambridge and I would love an opportunity to work a children as that is something I always loved to do. I can do either babysitting and/or nanny work.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience working with children as I have a few on my family. Before I came to Cambridge I used to take care of my twin cousins, basically everyday after school and specially on weekdens, since they were born until they were 5, which was the age they had when I left Portugal. When the mother finished her maternity leave I would be alone with the twins and it would be absolutely delightful and an amazing and warmed-hearted experience. I started gaining a lot of experience with babies and their restrict times to feed, sleep, change, play and bath.
I used to help as much with the babies and around the house, just making sure everything was tidy and organize to facilitate the job of the new-becoming parents.

My Qualifications

I have a lot of experience taking care of and looking after children between the age of 0 and 5. I would be fully interested in working with older children as well as I would be completely happy to aid them with schoolwork and any other necessities the older ages bring with them.

My Availability

As a university student, I have some limitations to my availability but I am still pretty flexible.
On Mondays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays I can work all day.
On Tuesdays, I can work after 4 pm.
On Wednesdays, I can work after 12 pm.
And, on Thursdays, I can work after 3 pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

No fees

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 18/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.