
Household Help in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I am a 39 year old woman who has lived in the centre of Winchester for the past 35 years and love living here in the City. I find it particularly rewarding to offer help to the local community and have been part of many different volunteering opportunities with children and the elderly. Recently I have been working at All Saints Primary School in Highcliffe as a lunchtime supervisor but also have experience working in a child minding setting and as a nanny. My made hobbies are walking my Border Terrier, Toby, gardening, art and craft and being Aunty to my 6 nephews and nieces.

My Experience

I have worked with children of primary school age in a number of different settings for a number of years now. I am keen to offer help to any parents who are a struggling as a result of the events of this year in particular. I have experience working as an Assistant Childminder, after school club helper and as a lunchtime assistant. I have also done some work as a part time nanny doing before and after school pick up. I love to get to know children as individuals and support them in gaining confidence through learning through play, art and craft as well as in nature in particular.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE's - 1 A*, 7 A's and 1 B grade
First Class honours degree with Open University in Social Sciences with Psychological Studies
NVQ3 Early Years Childcare
Animal Psychology Course
RHS L2 Horticultural Course- current

My Availability

I am well placed to be very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.50 per hour

My fees are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.