Antzela
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London: Ealing

Babysitter in London: Ealing

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am 21 years old .I am genuinely a happy and friendly person ,I love kids ,I know everything about them and how to make them happy .

My Experience

I was a volleyball coach at a children’s team .I have also been involved with looking after kids for 3 years now .

My Qualifications

I am a friendly , willing person and also very patient with kids .

My Availability

I am free anytime and any day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 19/09/2020)
  • Full CV (added 19/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.