
Babysitter in Brighton And Hove

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 and studying History of Art at Sussex University. I love animals and music and I would describe myself as committed, caring, bubbly and fun. My family home is in Dorset where we have 6 dogs! I have had various part time jobs including babystting, dog and house sitting and in hospitality.

My Experience

I have had numerous babysitting jobs where I have looked after children from the ages 5 up to 15 where I was driving one of the girls to after school activities and making them meals.

My Qualifications

I have a full driving license and lots of experience.

My Availability

I am free most evenings and weekends and I have Wednesdays off from University.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.