
Nanny in Whitstable

Babysitter in Whitstable

Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi! My names holly and I live in Whitstable with my mum, dad and brother. I have three dogs that I love to walk. I am very reliable and responsible.

My Experience

I have been working in a nursery for two years and have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have worked with children from the ages of newborn to 11 years old.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
Currently doing my level 3
First Aid
I am DBS checked

My Availability

I am looking for a nannying job that is full time. Until then I am available afternoons/evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.