Kirsty

Household Help in Lichfield

Babysitter in Lichfield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 31 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
House Sitting

About Me

My names Kirsty. I’m new to the Lichfield area and have moved in with my partner. I’m love animals, dancing and helping others.

My Experience

I have a vast experience working with children with additional needs and mental health struggles in schools and in the home. I’m also a dance teacher part time.

My Qualifications

BTEC Sport - Merit
GCSE EnglIsh Language - Grade 4
GCSE Food Tech - Grade 4
GCSE English Literature - Grade 3
GCSE Maths - Grade 3
(June 2018)

Level 2 Safeguarding (July 2019)
Team Teach (July 2019)
CPD Epilepsy
CPD Diabetes
CPD Allergies and Anaphylaxis

My Availability

At the moment during just moving to the area and not having a full time job my availability is quite significant.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 26/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

I work for £10 p/h

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Diabetes Training (added 03/10/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Allergies/Anaphylaxis Training (added 03/10/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Epilepsy (added 03/10/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Prevent COVID-19 (added 03/10/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 2 Safeguarding (added 03/10/2020)
  • Full CV (added 20/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 20/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 20/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.