Maria
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 16 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a Spanish student at Winchester University studying marketing. I have been living in the UK for a year , this being my second, but before I lived in Spain, Switzerland, and The Dominican Republic. I have had an American based education and graduated school with the American certificate. I am also the oldest child of a family of four girls, the youngest being 11. In addition, I speak both Spanish and English fluently. I have a great affinity for children and enjoy helping with what I can.

My Experience

At the short age of 20 I have a range of experiences with babysitting and children. I am the oldest child of a family of four children and often take care of my younger siblings. I have also baby sat for other people outside of my close circle. My experience in the field also includes volunteer work for the Red Cross.

My Qualifications

At school I was a part of the peer helpers and would often help integrate younger students. As well I was a part of a school program that allowed older students to help teachers and staff care after the children. This included aiding them in school activities and helping with their work. I was also a volunteer with the Red Cross, in Spain, and would help take care of children who's parents couldn't come pick them up after school. We would help pick them up from school, prepare a snack, help them with their school work, and provide them with a fun activity to complete. In addition, I have had basic first aid training and am equipped to help in various situations.

My Availability

I am available most days, as many university classes have been moved online.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

The fee of 10 pounds per hour.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 20/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.