
Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 30 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Hello , I'm a 20 year old that has a passion when it comes about working with children. I have been taking care of my niece for the past 2 years and also I have been a nursery assitant for children aged between 5 months old - 5 years old. I love spending time with children and they have been always my first priority.

My Experience

My experience is based mostly with children aged between 5 months old - 5 years old. My daily duties were to feed them on time , change clothing / nappies , supervise them and play with me and also create educational activities. I have also worked in a SEN school and I have a experience with children with special needs.

My Qualifications

I'm working towards my qualifications as I was still not sure if this job was made for me but now I feel like this is what I would like to do.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.