Zoe

Nanny in Thanet

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi! My name is Zoe and I have recently moved to Margate from London. I love working with children and am looking for a live out part time role.

My Experience

I have 10 years of experience in childcare. I have 2 years experience nannying, once for a 9 year old girl and once for a single mum who had a 4 year old and a 2.5 year old.
I am also a fully qualified primary school teacher and have taught in schools and nurseries for 9 years. I specialise in early years with age 3-5 years olds but have taught all age groups up to 11. I have a current clean enhanced DBS check.
I am looking for a part time role because I am also an artist with a small business and need 4 days a week to dedicate to this.
I love children and am happy to do a range of activities, homework, pick up and drop off and take to classes etc (I do not drive though so would need to be walking/bus distance), and light cooking if needed. I can also offer tutoring as an extra service if needed.

My Qualifications

I have a PGCE in primary education
I have an enhanced DBS check

My Availability

I am looking for part time, between 5-10 hours a week spread across 2 days, preferably a Monday and Tuesday currently. I already have one part time role in the mornings before school, getting a family ready and taking them to school and this is not on set days so I do not have any availability early in the mornings. I'd prefer to finish by 5.30pm at the latest in the evenings though I would be happy to do some evening babysitting when needed, charged at a lower hourly rate. I do online tutoring at 4.30pm on Mondays so am not available past 4pm on a Monday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School no yes no no no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My hourly rate is set at £12 an hour based on my years of experience and qualifications.
£10 an hour for evening babysitting.
Private tutoring for primary school age 4-11 £40 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.