Becky

Nanny in Blandford Forum

Babysitter in Blandford Forum

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a bubbly 25 year old female looking for part-time/full-time work around Dorset. I’ve had great experiences with children in my past & would love to offer my services.

My Experience

I am a bubbly 25 year old female looking for part-time/full-time work around Dorset. I graduated in London studying Dance practice 6 years ago and have been working in the arts ever since. I love being active along side painting and drawing. I’ve had a lot of experience with children throughout the years, my most recent job required doubling a 14 year old actress in a film and working along side her was such fun. In 2019 I worked as a full-time Au-Pair in the North of Italy. I cared for a 4 yr old girl and a 1 and a half yr old boy, I loved my time there and truly miss caring for the children. Before venturing to Italy I was a teaching assistant in The City Of Westminster Collage based in London. I taught children with different learning difficulties from ages 15-18 a wide variety of subjects. After graduating I taught many dance classes to all ages, this included after school clubs, dance studios, care homes, etc. My brother has two children aged 2 and a half and five months which I regularly enjoy baby sitting. I find that spending time guiding and caring for children is something that brings me true joy and would love to offer my services to anyone who is in need of help. References available upon request.

My Qualifications

DBS, BA HONS - Urban Dance Practice, Experience as: Aupair in the North of Italy, Teaching assistant at The City of Westminster Collage, Dance teacher/Performer around the UK.

My Availability

Flexible hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.