
Babysitter in Wishaw

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hello, my name is Hannah and I am 25 years old . I would describe myself as upbeat, hard working and reliable. In my free time I enjoy cooking, listening to music and keeping fit! I also love exploring the outdoors and taking pictures. I am currently furloughed from my full time work as a cafe manager and looking for a fun way to fill my time. I have previously looked after children of all ages for busy parents.

My Experience

I have previously looked after children for busy parents. I have also gained experience taking dancing classes and helping at a youth music theatre.

My Qualifications

I have a University degree in festival and event management.

My Availability

Part time- I am flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am happy to look after children of all ages. I can cook, help with homework or simply keep your children company.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.