
Babysitter in Westbury Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Ellie and I’m currently a working pet portrait artist looking for part time work, making me flexible and available immediately, with art lessons included! I hold a full driving license and car, with a DBS on the update system.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 14, and also used to run Rainbow groups. I also worked at the Pauline Quirke Academy as a teaching assistant and cover teacher. I still work for them occasionally, running drama workshops for children aged 3-16 years old. I am comfortable with pets (obviously) and can work one on one or with multiple children at once.

My Qualifications

I hold a Drama Degree from Bath Spa University (2:1)

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday, due to the nature of having my own art business this is very flexible to suit your needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees can be flexible depending on the work available.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.