
Babysitter in Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am 20 years old, I am from Spain but now I am studying at University of Hertfordshire. I speak native Spanish so I wouldn’t mind teach children the language and I speak English fluently.

My Experience

I have no working experience as a babysitter, however, I have a brother younger than me so I would not have problems taking care children. Moreover I love cooking.

My Qualifications

I have obtained my title of secondary school and bachelor with excellent marks. My level of English is B2 and I am studying for the advanced level. I have a basic level of French too. Now I am at University studying International Business.

My Availability

My availability depends on my studies timetable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.