image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 16 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a first-year student at the University of Winchester. I am from Germany but am fluent in English. I am very creative and love art as well as being outside. I am dedicated, independent, adaptable and enjoy working with children.

My Experience

In Germany, I took a course that equipped me with the knowledge and skills needed to babysit children aged 1 to 6 and provided me with a Babysitter Certificate.

In 2015, also in Germany, I completed a work experience at a school for severely disabled children. I helped with mealtime (setting up, feeding, cleaning up), provided support for students during class, took care of the children's hygienic needs (washing, bathing, getting dressed/changed, going to the toilet/changing nappies), and supervised students outside and during playtime.

I had a few babysitting and tutoring jobs while I was in school and looked after my younger cousins on numerous occasions.

After finishing school in 2018 I went to England for a year as an Au Pair. I worked for a family with two children, two dogs, a cat and five horses and was responsible for all animals, preparing meals, helping with homework and cleaning the house. That job taught me to be flexible, work under pressure and handle overwhelming situations.

My Qualifications

Cambridge English Level 3 Certificate in ESOL International (Advanced): Level C2

Attended a course to learn how to care for children aged 1 to 6.

My Availability

Depending on my timetable for that week, I can work mornings, afternoons, evenings and occasionally even nights. I would be happy to work on weekends as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Au Pair Certificate (added 26/09/2020)
  • Reference: Childcare Reference 3 (added 26/09/2020)
  • Reference: Childcare Reference 2 (added 26/09/2020)
  • Reference: Childcare Reference 1 (added 26/09/2020)
  • Reference: Character Reference (added 26/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Babysitter Course Attendance Certificate (added 26/09/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Erste Hilfe Schein (First Aid document) (added 26/09/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 26/09/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Cambridge Assessment Results (added 26/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.