
Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 30 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a piano teacher with over 7 years of experience in teaching piano to children.I’m dedicated to what I do as the drive to do, what I want to come from within my heart I am energetic, self motivated and emotionally very connected to children. Additionally, I am singer and can sing rhymes with your children and make lots of fun!

My Experience

working as a music teacher assistant in North London Conservatoire Kindergarten
Looking after a 2-year old girl for one year
looking after 5-year old boy for one year

My Qualifications

-Strong multitasking ability for handling several children at one time
-High adaptability to a variety of household environments
-Exceptional maturity and patience in handling difficult situations and children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.