Avatar for Relbs

Relbs

Part Time Nanny Job In Lymm

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 27 Jan 2024

About Me

We are a happy family of 3 (mum and 10 & 7 yr olds). I am a GP, and the boys enjoy playing outside, swimming, Lego, trampolining, science & all things Harry Potter.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Household Help
Cleaner

We are looking for a housekeeper/PA/nanny to be part of our family; we would like someone who is friendly, fun, and uses their initiative to help us day to day with household management, cooking, cleaning, & childcare.

Hours- 10-20*hrs/week spread over Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and alternate weekends (can be either Saturday or Sunday, or part of both days). Exact times can be flexible.
*There may be additional PA and childcare hours for the right candidate, up to a maximum of 30hrs/ week.

If you are interested, there are more hours available during the school holidays (dates by mutual agreement). Pay for this can be annualised or on an ad hoc basis.

You must be a non-smoker.
References are essential; experience with children with SEN is desirable, and Ofsted registration is a bonus.
You will be required to undergo a DBS check, and references will be contacted.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/01/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.