Amber

Babysitter in Telford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 03 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am Amber, I have over 10 years experience working with children in a childcare setting. I have two young children of my own and I have just begun a degree in Psychology and Child Development. I am looking for a bit of extra income while studying.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience working with children in a childcare setting ages 0-12 years. Have ran my own baby and pre school groups for 2 years in this time two. I have a DBS and I am First Aid Trained. References available on request.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education
Paediatric First Aid
DBS checked

My Availability

I am available most evenings in the week and some weekends. I am also available for various hours throughout week day daytimes. Please get in touch for availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.