
Babysitter in Huntingdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 18 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a young adult who loves travelling and meeting new people. I am constantly on the lookout for new experiences to learn from. I have no problem getting along with younger children or even older. I have a bubbly personality and can easily adapt to different social environments. Having previously travelled alone before under the age of 18, I believe I am a responsible young adult and can be relied on in all situations. I do not own a driver’s license.

My Experience

I previously worked as a waitress for around six months and am currently looking for a new part-time job to fill up the space of my free time. I have babysitted for my friends' families and my own (baby cousins) very often and love being around young kids. I also volunteered to teach English to Thai students in primary (aged 7-10) when I was 16 years old for two weeks, and I had a wonderful experience.

My Qualifications

I am currently doing three A-level subjects, English language and literature, film studies and media studies. I have completed my GCSE's with above-average grades in every subject.

My Availability

This varies as I have to go in to college in Cambridge EVERY OTHER WEEK. On weeks when I DO have to go in, I am NOT available on Mondays and Tuesdays. I AM available on Wednesdays after 1 pm, and on Thursdays and Fridays after 4:30 pm. I am available all day on weekends.
On weeks when I DO NOT have to go in, I am available on all days at all times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.75 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 27/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.