
Nanny in Welwyn Hatfield

Babysitter in Welwyn Hatfield

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a masters student at University of Hertfordshire, I am looking for part time job opportunities, I have very good knowledge at taking care of a child.

My Experience

• I have had previous experience of working in a child care homes and enjoy the role of assisting children to do everything for themselves.
• I am physically fit and have dealt with some challenging circumstances and some other have been very unpleasant, but I was not deterred by it.
• Responsible for effectively dealing with the individual’s concern.
• Responsible for taking care of elder’s as well as child’s health with compassion.
• Able to maintain energy levels and enthusiasm throughout a busy shift.

My Qualifications

Graduation and Post Graduation(pursuing currently)

My Availability

As mentioned below

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 27/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.20 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.20 per hour (gross)

As mentioned below

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.