
Babysitter in Westbury

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I have worked within a nursery and preschool setting for 5years caring for 2-5year olds. One of these settings included looking after children primary school age in an afterschool club that the preschool provided. I have a previous DBS check with these settings and have been paediatric first aid trained within these settings.

My Experience

I have a level 3 qualification as an Early Years Educator. I have also completed a number of online training throughout my time at the nursery and preschool including: Children's mental health, Understanding autism, paediatric first aid, various safeguarding courses and food safety and hygiene.

My Qualifications

I have a qualification as a Level 3 Early Years Educator as well as having completed several online courses previously stated (see "my experience" section)

My Availability

my earliest availability would be 8:30/9:00 AM till evening as I do not drive.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.