
Childminder in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 03 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I love travel, read and music.
I like to learn new knowledge about my work and meet new people.
I am an open minded and sociable person, organized with work and methodical. Also, I am positive, patient and I have initiative. It isn’t difficult for me to solve problems.

My Experience

I have experience in Childcare, babysitting and Spanish Teacher. I studied Early Years Education in Spain and there I also worked as an English Teacher, babysitter, and Early Years Educator in a nursery. I have a high level of English and DBS.

My Qualifications

I studied Early Years Educator in Spain. I have my qualifications translated by NARIC
I have a high level of English.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.