
Babysitter in Wishaw

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a Masters Student at GCU from Wishaw. I achieved a 2:1 in my Undergraduate Degree this summer.

My Experience

I have babysat family and family friends for the past 6 years as well as tutoring young kids and helping them with their homework etc.

My Qualifications

I have a 2:1 Degree in Social Sciences. I have babysat family, family friends, and neighbours for years and I also assist neighbours children with their homework to give parents a bit of a break.

My Availability

I am currently undertaking my masters degree but it is all online so I am pretty available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no no no no
Last Updated: 29/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

We can work fees out depending on your circumstances and budget.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.