
Household Help in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

A bubbly 3rd year university student looking to help out all the parents out there. I have plenty of experience working with children, such as volunteering at my local summer camp for 3 years. Additionally, on my year abroad in South Korea I also did some tutoring and childcare!

I love working with children and hope to train in primary teaching after my degree. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions :)

My Experience

Volunteer at Derby Kids Camp (3 years)
Childcare and tutoring in South Korea (6 months)

My Qualifications

Fluent in English and Cantonese. Learning Korean and Japanese as part of my degree.

12 GCSES & equivalent A* - B

3 A-Levels in Psychology, English & Biology

Currently studying at University of Sheffield

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/09/2020

My Fees

Variable. Feel free to contact me and we can work on an agreed rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.