Ruth

Private Tutor in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 28 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Spanish Tutor
Italian Tutor
Languages Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am passionate about working with children and I am mother of two school aged children.

My Experience

I have several years experience working as in childcare provisions and private babysitting. I speak three languages fluently and I can offer tutoring/babysitting in Italian or Spanish. I work as TA and that gives me more credit in term of working with school aged children.

My Qualifications

I have gained my childcare qualification working in preschool setting and my supporting learning qualification by working in primary schools.

My Availability

Mostly after school/ evenings or weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.