
Babysitter in Wellingborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a responsible, outgoing, loyal and trustworthy person. I’m incredibly compassionate and can think outside the box. I have a clean driving licence, my own car and an up to date first aid certificate. I am happy to do early mornings and can very flexible with starting times. I am fun and energetic and love looking after children, to me the most important thing is that they feel safe, secure and happy. I have been married for over 3 years and my hobbies include cooking and painting.

My Experience

Throughout my life I have always been surrounded by families so have always helped to take care of children whether that would be babies to pre-teens. Although I am yet to do it in a professional capacity I have often provided childcare for my friends and family and helped them with the school run. I have experience in looking after babies and am comfortable changing, feeding and putting them to bed. I also feel comfortable looking after older children and am happy to do the school run, help with homework and light housework and cooking. I am a good cook and will happily provide daily meals. I’m also happy to help with food preparation and organisation. I am also first aid trained and my training included emergency first aid on babies and young children so I am equipped in case of an emergency. My goal is to help the children feel safe, secure and most importantly happy whilst they are in my care and will do whatever I can to make that possible.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 First Aid Qualification that covers Paediatric first aid. Although I have no formal childcare qualifications I do have experience

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are as follows
2 hours or less £20
Then £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.